That moment on the beach

My heart dropped when I saw the size of it. I knew it was the wave. I started to dog paddle to the wave and slowly I thought to my self Am I going to catch it or just fall in the water I knew it was time to start to stand up so horrified. My tremendous legs started to waddle and I saw a big dark soul in the water and I knew right away it was a fish a BIG fish. The big fish started to swim around me in a circle like sharks do. My mom was shouting so blaring I couldn’t concentrate I went back down on my stomach and gripped the surf board so hard it made horrifying marks on the board it looked like I was surfing on concrete. I got back on the surface and saw it was a dolphin wanting to play I went back out to surf but I fell in so I started to play cheerfully with the dolphin.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *